2145 NW Broad St. Murfreesboro, TN 37129 615-895-9811
Rate Us

Read Our Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Murfreesboro, TN

Broadway Motors
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Aug 12, 2022,
good place nice trucks
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jul 8, 2022,
Bought a 2006 Tundra. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Jimmy was awesome. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. They stand by their vehicles too from what I’ve experienced.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jun 16, 2022,
Jimmy and Zeke were absolutely AWESOME!!!! They went the extra mile to help us with our vehicle purchase and trade. They provided exceptional customer service. I will definitely look forward to working with them again for my future vehicle purchases.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jun 11, 2022,
I have purchased two cars from Broadway Motors and the team there is amazing! Zeek and Jimmy helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I've recommended them to a lot of people because the process was simple and quick. You really should check their inventory out and know that they are trustworthy to deal with.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jun 3, 2022,
The team there at Broadway Motors are top notch. I purchased 2 vehicles from them at the same time and they even delivered my second vehicle to me later that same day. Can't beat the service from these folks! Great deals, and excellent vehicles to choose from. Will be coming back for sure!!
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Apr 20, 2022,
I recently bought a used Jeep from this company. It is 15 years old and is in terrific shape. It was everything that the online pictures led you to believe that it was. The sales team was top notch and very helpful. I would recommend this team to anyone. I would absolutely use this company again in the future.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Nov 24, 2021,
Fastest service I've ever experienced from a car lot. Super friendly and straight to the point.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Sep 17, 2021,
Jimmy Wood was very friendly, laid back, not pushy at all. He even took time to notice our older vehicle had low tire pressure and made sure to have his guys fill up the tires before we drove away. He was up front and thorough going through all the paperwork for our new vehicle. I appreciated his service and would definitely shop for a vehicle there again.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jun 16, 2020,
Nice place, service was good
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Mar 28, 2020,
I purchased a 2015 Chevy Tahoe LTZ. The entire process was a piece of cake. Very friendly staff no haggling no blurry lines or fast talking. I love my truck and I got exactly what I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. Thank you so much Jimmy and staff.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Feb 18, 2020,
I bought a 2008 Toyota Tacoma here last month and have been very happy and impressed with their customer service and patience. I heard a belt making noise and sent it back in and they are going to fix me up free of charge. The truck was sold as-is no warranty. These guys keep their word. Thanks everyone.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Dec 18, 2019,
Best car lot around. They truly care about there customers and the cars they put them in. The whole team is amazing but Misty is my favorite. If you are looking for a good car at a good price and want to deal with good people this is the place you wanna go to!!!. Thank yall so much for putting me in something i can truly rely on.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Dec 6, 2019,
I would like to Thank Jimmy for being the best SALESMAN ever. He explained everything to me about vehicles. He treated me has one of his own. Thank you Jimmy for helping me buy my future husband a Xmas gift.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Nov 22, 2019,
Need to see 2005 and up on Lincoln's
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Sep 3, 2019,
370z
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jul 27, 2019,
Jimmy was great to work with. Quick and easy purchase. Car was very clean and in good shape and I didn't have an appointment to see it. Car was exactly as advertised online.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jul 6, 2019,
Just got a car from this place, a car I’ve been wanting and they helped us so much and were very friendly. I highly recommend them.. They all are super nice and helpful (
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
May 19, 2019,
Awesome people to work with! Friendly and really nice people, couldn’t ask for anything better for my son making his first big purchase!!
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Apr 29, 2019,
Great experience working with Jimmy on purchasing the right car for my son! We will definitely be back!
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Apr 17, 2019,
Awesome service and people at Broadway Motors. Extremely helpful throughout the whole process and helped me obtain the car I truly wanted. Next time I want to upgrade I'm looking here first!
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Dec 10, 2018,
In addition to the nice cars the People are amazing. They went out of the way to help get my grandson in the car he wanted. Then took care of a small problem with the car afterwards ! You work hard for your money spend it where it’s appreciated!!
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Dec 7, 2018,
Great help went above and beyond on helping me get my car jimmy was great help had a question on my brakes they let me bring it back and take a look at it
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Nov 2, 2018,
We had a great experience with Jimmy. He provided us with good information on the vehicle's background and allowed us the time we needed to test drive and discuss the purchase. We would definitely recommend purchasing from Broadway Motors.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Oct 7, 2018,
Great folks to deal with. Honesty at its best. I highly recommend them if you are searching for a vehicle.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Sep 21, 2018,
This is the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Non of that nonsense or lying like other dealerships. I walked in and walk out with the car I wanted. I would give more than five stars if I could. Thank you just won my heart forever.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Sep 20, 2018,
This is the best dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Non of that nonsense or lying like other dealerships. I walked in and walk out with the car I wanted. I would give more than five stars if I could. Thank you just won my heart forever.
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jul 8, 2018,
Excellent
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jul 1, 2018,
We are loving our 2013 GMC Acadia! Great people to deal with.
Facebook
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jul 1, 2018,
Extremely thankful to find Broadway motors ! Reasonable pricing even for young adults ! Extremely thankful and such an easy and fast process . Check’m out 😉
Google Maps
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
615-895-9811
Jun 25, 2018,
By far the absolutely best car buying experience!! Claudia and Aaron were amazing at taking care of me and making sure that i would drive off in a vehicle that i would absolutely love!! Definitely recommending my family and friends to come to Broadway Motors when purchasing a vehicle!!
Facebook
Broadway Motors Broadway Motors
★★★★★
39 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us